An Entire Year Of Training
For Your Media Team!
When you register, choose a username and password that you will share with your entire team. Each person in your church will use this username and password to access our system.
Once you sign up, the first 7 days are free. You WILL NOT BE BILLED until that 7 days has ended. If you do not cancel your membership before the end of the 7 days your credit card will be billed for the annual membership.
Once your card is billed (after the free 7 day trial) you will be emailed an receipt.
* Required field